65/365 – TEACHER’S PET?

65) EDIT_P3070891_1500

Searching around for a suitable subject for my camera, I found Paige’s blackboard. She and Aunty Becky had been playing school (guess who had wanted to be a teacher since she was about 4 years old!), and I discovered that Paige had been learning about astronomy. I suddenly had an urge to become the man in the moon, and so grabbed a yellow chalk and quickly scribbled onto the board, feeling slightly pleased and smug with myself. And then Spidey appeared from under the bed. I dropped the chalk and ran for the door screaming… “Supermonkey! Where are you when I need you most?!” No surprise that he ignored me…yet again!

#Project365 #photoaday

Leave a Reply

